Humanz (Deluxe) Gorillaz

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Intro: I Switched My Robot Off00:23
  • 2Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)02:35
  • 3Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)04:32
  • 4Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)03:01
  • 5Momentz (feat. De La Soul)03:16
  • 6Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath00:21
  • 7Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)03:21
  • 8Charger (feat. Grace Jones)03:34
  • 9Interlude: Elevator Going Up00:04
  • 10Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)03:17
  • 11Busted and Blue04:37
  • 12Interlude: Talk Radio00:19
  • 13Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)02:15
  • 14Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)02:55
  • 15Interlude: Penthouse00:11
  • 16Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)04:19
  • 17She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)03:29
  • 18Interlude: The Elephant00:11
  • 19Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)04:23
  • 20We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)02:17
  • 21Interlude: New World01:21
  • 22The Apprentice (feat. Rag'n'Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK)03:55
  • 23Halfway To The Halfway House (feat. Peven Everett)03:57
  • 24Out Of Body (feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà)03:44
  • 25Ticker Tape (feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)04:28
  • 26Circle Of Friendz (feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)02:09
  • Total Runtime01:08:54

Info for Humanz (Deluxe)

Gorillaz sind zurück! Sechs Jahre nach ihrem letzten Album "The Fall" wird die virtuelle Band von Damon Albarn und Illustrator Jamie Hewlett am 28. April ein neues Album veröffentlichen. "Humanz" heißt es – und wie immer kommen Murdoc Niccals (Bass), Noodle (Gitarre), Russel Hobbs (Drums) und 2D (Gesang) nicht allein daher: Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, De La Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle und Kali Uchis sind nur einige Namen der hochkarätigen Gästeliste des Albums.

Produziert wurde "Humanz" von Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone von D /\ P und Remi Kabaka und aufgenommen in London, New York, Chicago, Paris und Jamaika.


Zur Info: wir bieten dieses Album in der nativen Abtastrate von 44.1 kHz, 24-Bit an. Die uns zur Verfügung gestellte 96 kHz-Version wurde hochgerechnet und bietet keinen hörbaren Mehrwert!

are singer 2D, bassist Murdoc Niccals, guitarist Noodle and drummer Russel Hobbs. Created by Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett, their acclaimed eponymous debut album was released in 2001. The BRIT and Grammy Award winning band's subsequent albums are 'Demon Days' (2005), which peaked at #2 on the ARIA chart and was certified Triple Platinum, 'Plastic Beach' (2010) and 'The Fall' (2011).

A truly global phenomenon, Gorillaz have topped charts around the world and toured the globe from San Diego to Syria, picking up hundreds of millions of streams and record sales along the way. Gorillaz have achieved success in entirely ground-breaking ways, winning numerous awards including the coveted Jim Henson Creativity Honor and are recognised by The Guinness Book Of World Records as the planet's Most Successful Virtual Act.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO