Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Dancing02:58
  • 2Stop Me from Falling03:01
  • 3Golden03:07
  • 4A Lifetime to Repair03:19
  • 5Sincerely Yours03:28
  • 6One Last Kiss03:41
  • 7Live a Little03:07
  • 8Shelby '6803:35
  • 9Radio On03:42
  • 10Love02:52
  • 11Raining Glitter03:33
  • 12Music's Too Sad Without You04:09
  • 13Lost Without You04:04
  • 14Every Little Part of Me02:58
  • 15Rollin'03:32
  • 16Low Blow02:56
  • Total Runtime54:02

Info for Golden

Kylie Minogue ist zurück, und zwar mit einem brandneuen Album im Gepäck. »Golden« heißt das mittlerweile 14. Studiowerk des australischen Superstars.

Und wieder einmal hat sich die Sängerin auf diesem Album ein Stück weit neu erfunden. Dafür spricht jedenfalls die erste Singleauskopplung "Dancing", in der sie elektronische Elemente mit einer guten Portion Country kombiniert. Kein Wunder, wurde das Ganze doch überwiegend in Nashville aufgenommen.

Insgesamt warten zwölf neue Songs auf "Golden", für die sie mit diversen Produzenten und Songschreibern zusammenarbeitete, darunter Richard Stannard, The Invisible Men und Karen Poole sowie Amy Wadge, Sky Adams, DJ Fresh und Nathan Chapman. Kylie selbst zeichnete bei allen Songs der neuen Platte als Co-Autorin verantwortlich.

Einen Gast gibt es auf "Golden" ebenfalls: Singer-Songwriter Jack Savoretti ist im Lied "Music’s Too Sad Without You" mit von der Partie.

Kylie Minogue
You can count on the fingers of one hand the number of “pop” artists who’ve lasted more than a decade, let alone more than two! In July 1987 Kylie released her first single; a remake of the 1962 Little Eva hit “Locomotion”. The song hit No.1 in Australia and remained in the top spot for seven weeks, becoming the biggest Australian single of the ‘80’s. Two decades later Kylie achieved the record for the most played female artist on UK radio over the last 20 years!

Since then she has released eleven studio albums, two live CDs, eight live concert DVD’s, plus her Greatest Hits and the Ultimate Kylie double album and multiple video packages. This is of course in addition to over 50 singles released internationally, all of which have been hits.

Kylie has been the guest of Royalty in Britain and Europe, she’s received countless gold and platinum discs; she’s been honoured with numerous prestigious awards, sold-out nine record breaking world tours and in 2000 closed the Sydney Olympics

2012 marked Kylie's 25th year in music. To celebrate a special K25 box set edition of all of her hits was released, along with new studio album The Abbey Road Sessions, beautiful orchestral arrangements of Kylie's favourite chart toppers from her albums over the years.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO