45th Anniversary - Live in London Blue Öyster Cult

Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 14.00
  • 1Transmaniacon MC (Live)03:34
  • 2I'm on the Lamb but I Ain't No Sheep (Live)03:16
  • 3Then Came the Last Days of May (Live)10:35
  • 4Stairway to the Stars (Live)03:55
  • 5Before the Kiss a Redcap (Live)05:30
  • 6Screams (Live)03:06
  • 7She's Beautiful as a Foot (Live)02:59
  • 8Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll (Live)06:21
  • 9Workshop of the Telescopes (Live)03:48
  • 10Redeemed (Live)03:48
  • 11Buck's Boogie (Live)07:34
  • 12Godzilla (Live)04:29
  • 13(Don't Fear) The Reaper (Live)07:02
  • 14Tattoo Vampire (Live)02:47
  • 15Hot Rails to Hell (Live)05:00
  • Total Runtime01:13:44

Info for 45th Anniversary - Live in London

In 2017, the mighty BLUE ÖYSTER CULT celebrated their 45th Anniversary with a run of festival and headline dates across the UK and Europe. The band's appearance in London at the O2 INDIGO at the Stone Free Festival on June 17th started with a unique performance of BOC's first album in its entirety, a celebration of the 45th anniversary of it’s release.

In addition, the band added some classic and very special songs to the set. The full show was recorded and videotaped in 4K UHD. This another one of a kind archival release which fans cannot miss!

Hailing from New York, Blue Öyster Cult have garnered huge critical acclaim and a dedicated fanbase built on tracks like ‘(Don’t Fear) The Reaper’, ‘Godzilla,’ & ‘Burning For You’ along with an ongoing awesome live show over the decades.

Eric Bloom, vocals, guitar, keyboards
Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser, guitar, vocals
Richie Castellano, keyboards, guitar, vocals
Danny Miranda, bass, vocals
Jules Radino, drums, percussion

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO