What You See Ain't Always What You Get (Deluxe Edition) Luke Combs

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Beer Never Broke My Heart03:07
  • 2Refrigerator Door03:24
  • 3Even Though I'm Leaving03:45
  • 4Lovin' On You03:15
  • 5Moon Over Mexico03:24
  • 61, 2 Many03:00
  • 7Blue Collar Boys03:40
  • 8New Every Day03:19
  • 9Reasons03:44
  • 10Every Little Bit Helps04:08
  • 11Dear Today03:40
  • 12What You See Is What You Get02:52
  • 13Does To Me03:43
  • 14Angels Workin' Overtime04:14
  • 15All Over Again03:29
  • 16Nothing Like You03:16
  • 17Better Together03:39
  • 18Six Feet Apart03:19
  • 19Cold As You03:06
  • 20The Other Guy03:10
  • 21My Kinda Folk04:27
  • 22Without You03:44
  • 23Forever After All03:52
  • Total Runtime01:21:17

Info for What You See Ain't Always What You Get (Deluxe Edition)

Luke Combs
CMA and ACM Award-winner Luke Combs is a multi-platinum, No. 1 Country singer-songwriter from Asheville, NC. With brazen songwriting talent and grizzled, soul-infused vocals, Combs stormed onto the music landscape as one of country’s brightest stars with the release of his critically-acclaimed, RIAA double Platinum, No. 1 debut album, This One’s For You on River House Artists/Columbia Nashville. Since its release, the album has spent a total of 37 non-consecutive weeks at #1 on the Billboard Country Albums chart, including 16 weeks in 2018—the most of any album in a calendar year. The album's first five singles all reached #1 making Combs the first artist ever to score five consecutive career-opening #1’s on Billboard’s Country Airplay chart. Adding to his monumental year, Combs recently released his new EP, The Prequel, which features 5 new songs including lead single “Beer Never Broke My Heart.” The song debuted at #2 on Billboard’s Country Streaming Songs chart with 11 million streams—setting the record for the best first week of streaming ever for a country song. Continuing to make history, all five EP tracks are currently in Billboard’s Hot Country Songs Top 25—a feat not accomplished since Johnny Cash in 1959. Combs is also the first artist to simultaneously top all five Billboard country charts for multiple weeks: Top Country Albums, Hot Country Songs, Country Airplay, Country Streaming Songs and Country Digital Song Sales. Recently awarded Top Country Artist, Top Country Male Artist and Top Country Album at the 2019 Billboard Music Awards, New Artist of the Year at the 52nd Annual CMA Awards, New Male Artist of the Year at the 2019 ACM Awards and Country Artist of the Year at the iHeartRadio Music Awards, Combs is currently in the midst of his sold-out “Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour”—his first ever headline arena tour.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO