Album info



Label: Warner Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop

Subgenre: Rap

Artist: Ty Dolla $ign

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1LA (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)05:07
  • 2Saved (feat. E-40)02:59
  • 3Straight Up (feat. Jagged Edge)05:02
  • 4Solid (feat. Babyface)04:19
  • 5Horses In The Stable03:06
  • 6Know Ya (feat. Trey Songz)04:53
  • 7Credit (feat. Sevyn Streeter)06:11
  • 8Miracle/Wherever (feat. TC & D-Loc)08:15
  • 9Guard Down (feat. Kanye West & Diddy)04:57
  • 10Sitting Pretty (feat. Wiz Khalifa)03:26
  • 11When I See Ya (feat. Fetty Wap)03:34
  • 12Blas? (feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)04:45
  • 13Only Right (feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee4800)03:07
  • 14Bring It Out Of Me03:46
  • 15Actress (feat. R. Kelly)06:13
  • 16Finale (feat. SA-RA & PJ)02:54
  • Total Runtime01:12:34

Info for Free TC

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO