Spirit (Deluxe) Depeche Mode

Album info



Label: Columbia

Genre: Electronic

Subgenre: Electro-Pop

Artist: Depeche Mode

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Going Backwards05:42
  • 2Where's the Revolution04:59
  • 3The Worst Crime03:48
  • 4Scum03:14
  • 5You Move03:49
  • 6Cover Me04:51
  • 7Eternal02:24
  • 8Poison Heart03:17
  • 9So Much Love04:29
  • 10Poorman04:25
  • 11No More (This is the Last Time)03:13
  • 12Fail05:07
  • 13Cover Me (Alt Out)04:27
  • 14Scum (Frenetic Mix)05:26
  • 15Poison Heart (Tripped Mix)04:16
  • 16Fail (Cinematic Cut)05:37
  • 17So Much Love (Machine Mix)07:20
  • Total Runtime01:16:24

Info for Spirit (Deluxe)

Spirit is the new album from Depeche Mode, and the band's 14th studio release. Spirit marks the band's first collaboration with producer James Ford of Simian Mobile Disco (Foals, Florence & The Machine, Arctic Monkeys) and is the follow up to the band's blockbuster 2013 studio album Delta Machine which debuted at #1 in 12 countries.

The album has already garnered critical acclaim in early previews, with Q Magazine calling Spirit “the most energized Depeche Mode album in years”.

The deluxe version features 5 additional remixes by Depeche Mode.

Dave Gahan, vocal
Martin Gore, guitar, vocals
Andrew Fletcher, keyboard

Produced by James Ford

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO