Real Friends Chris Janson

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Good Vibes (48kHz)02:45
  • 2Check02:43
  • 3Done03:40
  • 4Normal People02:56
  • 5Say About Me03:00
  • 6Waitin' on 502:54
  • 7Hawaii on Me03:12
  • 8Mine Does03:13
  • 9God's Gotta Be a Good Ole Boy02:50
  • 10Real Friends (feat. Blake Shelton)03:06
  • 11Everybody's Going Through Something02:47
  • 12Beer Me02:40
  • 13Country USA02:54
  • 14Say About Me (feat. Offset)02:59
  • Total Runtime41:39

Info for Real Friends

Chris Janson is celebrating friendships with his latest album “Real Friends,” due out Friday, Oct. 18 from Warner Music Nashville. Janson has described the album as being a happy album and his “best one yet.”

“Real Friends is my favorite album I’ve made yet, hands down,” Janson said in a press release. “I made Real Friends with actual friends. I produced the album with real friends, wrote all the songs with real friends, took all the photos for the project with my best friend and wife, Kelly, and I also have a huge collaboration on this album with one of my favorite ‘Ole’ friends. I’m more excited about music now than I have been in all of my career. Thank you to my fans, who truly are my real friends and helped get me where I am today.”

Chris Janson, vocals

Chris Janson
Warner Music Nashville country artist Chris Janson was born to entertain crowds. Last year, his breakthrough #1 Platinum single “Buy Me A Boat” was the 7th bestselling country song of the year, although his professional music career began more than 10 years ago. The “Holdin’ Her” singer has written multiple top-charting hits including “Truck Yeah” (Tim McGraw), “That's How I'll Always Be” (Tim McGraw), “I Love This Life” (LoCash), and over 25 additional hit songs recorded by a long list of established artists.

Janson has been nominated for multiple awards and won Country Song of the Year (“Buy Me a Boat”) at the iHeartRadio Music Awards. Janson is currently featured in the Country Music Hall of Fame as part of the ACM Gallery. He plays every instrument on stage, and is best known for his signature harmonica playing.

Additionally, Janson has played the Grand Ole Opry more than 145 times to date, and made numerous television appearances including: The Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon, Late Night with Seth Meyers, CONAN, The Today Show, ACM Awards and ACCA Awards.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO