Full Circle Oliver

Album info



Label: Interscope

Genre: Electronic

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Portrait01:07
  • 2Ottomatic04:42
  • 3Chemicals04:20
  • 4Love Like This03:38
  • 5Last Forever04:48
  • 6Heart Attack03:50
  • 7One02:24
  • 8Space & Sound04:27
  • 9Falling Back03:51
  • 10Go With It03:53
  • 11Wherever We Are04:28
  • 12Electrify03:37
  • 13Heterotopia03:44
  • 14At Night04:31
  • 15Full Circle01:21
  • Total Runtime54:41

Info for Full Circle

L.A’s producer/ DJ duo Oliver returns with a glorious disco gem just in time to keep the weekend going strong. This new retro-electro anthem is called “Electrify” and as always it is aimed directly at the hips for some serious dance floor pleasure. They manage to tap into all the best retro tinged elements without crossing over into cheesy. Oliver always has a knack for taking the old and revamping it into something modern and sexy. Get a taste of their golden touch after the jump.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO