A L'Olympia (Live) Carla Bruni

Cover A L'Olympia (Live)

Album info



Album including Album cover Booklet (PDF)

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Déranger Les Pierres04:10
  • 2L'amoureuse02:50
  • 3Le Plus Beau Du Quartier03:42
  • 4Tout Le Monde03:20
  • 5Little French Song02:55
  • 6Dolce Francia04:28
  • 7On Serait Seuls Au Monde02:51
  • 8J'arrive A Toi03:46
  • 9Si La Photo Est Bonne03:00
  • 10All The Best03:08
  • 11Tu Es Ma Came02:50
  • 12Salut Marin03:51
  • 13Darling03:10
  • 14Raphael02:38
  • 15Chez Keith Et Anita03:18
  • 16Mon Raymond03:10
  • 17Le Temps Perdu03:09
  • 18Quelqu'un M'a Dit03:19
  • 19La Dernière Minute01:34
  • Total Runtime01:01:09

Info for A L'Olympia (Live)

After Carla Bruni released her album 'Little French Songs' she went on a world tour. Now, she presents for the first time in her career, a live album entitled 'A L'Olympia'.
It was recorded at the L'Olympia in France and contains 19 songs.

Carla Bruni has been writing and performing music since 1997. In the late 1990s, Bruni changed direction when she decided to launch a music career, first as a songwriter for Julien Clerc, for whom she wrote several songs for his album Si j’étais elle (If I Were Her), then as a singer-songwriter-for her first album, Quelqu’un m’a dit (Someone Told Me), released in 2002. Composed with the help of Louis Bertignac, who also produced the album, Quelqu’un m’a dit was an instant hit. Acclaimed by critics, the album sold two million copies. In 2003, Bruni won the Prix Raoul Breton, awarded by SACEM (French association of songwriters and composers) to recognize and encourage an up-and-coming songwriter or composer. She was awarded the Victoire de la Musique for Best Female Artist the same year. In January 2007, Bruni released her second album, No Promises, which set English poems to music. Among the poets she selected were Yeats, Auden, Emily Dickinson, Christina Rossetti, Walter de la Mare and Dorothy Parker. This second work, which sold more than 400, 000 copies worldwide, shot to the top of the charts in both France and Europe. Her third album was released 2008 and was entitled Comme si de rien n’était (As If Nothing Happened), the title of a photographic work by her brother Virginio Bruni Tedeschi that appears in the album’s booklet.

Booklet for A L'Olympia (Live)

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO