Illuminate (Deluxe) Shawn Mendes

Album info



Label: Island Records

Genre: Songwriter


Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back03:19
  • 2Ruin04:02
  • 3Mercy03:29
  • 4Treat You Better03:08
  • 5Three Empty Words03:19
  • 6Don't Be A Fool03:36
  • 7Like This03:07
  • 8No Promises02:46
  • 9Lights On03:21
  • 10Honest03:19
  • 11Patience02:55
  • 12Bad Reputation03:18
  • 13Understand05:01
  • 14Hold On03:20
  • 15Roses03:52
  • 16Mercy (Acoustic)03:39
  • Total Runtime55:31

Info for Illuminate (Deluxe)

Singer-songwriter and multi-platinum recording artist Shawn Mendes highly-anticipated sophomore album, Illuminate, will be released September 23rd via Island Records. The album s current single Treat You Better, is already Top 20 at pop radio as it enters Top 20 on the Shazam Global chart. Shawn performed on the TODAY Show Summer Concert Series on July 8th as well as on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on July 11th. These performances will precede the kick-off of the North American leg of Shawn s World Tour on July 15th in Florida. Coming off of a sold-out tour in Europe, this 26-date headlining tour will run through August 21st at the Air Canada Centre in Shawn s hometown of Toronto, Canada. Following the Illuminate Live Concert & Album Event at Madison Square Garden on 9/10, Shawn will go on to play shows in Australia and the Philippines.

Shawn Mendes, guitar, vocals

Shawn Mendes
Mendes was born in Toronto, Ontario, Canada and was raised in Pickering, a suburb of the city. He first started posting cover videos on the popular social video app Vine in 2013 and picked up millions of views and followers in a matter of months, becoming well known for his six-second snippets of renditions of many popular songs. Artist manager Andrew Gertler discovered Mendes online in January 2014, bringing him to Island Records where he eventually signed and released his first single 'Life of the Party' in June 2014. He is the youngest artist to debut in the top 25 with a debut song on the Billboard Hot 100, debuting at number 24 for the week ending July 12, 2014 at 15 years, 9 months and 24 days of age. Prior to his signing, Mendes toured as a member of the MagCon Tour alongside other young artists and social media sensations. Mendes also is currently on a nationwide tour with Austin Mahone and released his debut major label EP in July, with a debut album due out later in 2014. He won the Teen Choice award in 2014 for Webstar in Music.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO