Live With Wonderland Orchestra Sunrise Avenue

Album info



Label: Polydor

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Artist: Sunrise Avenue

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Wonderland (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)06:05
  • 2Little Bit Love (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)05:22
  • 3Rising Sun (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)04:51
  • 4Kiss Goodbye (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)04:25
  • 5Forever Yours (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)05:45
  • 6Lifesaver (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)05:10
  • 7Sail Away With Me (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)06:46
  • 8I Can Break Your Heart (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)06:32
  • 9Something Sweet (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)06:02
  • 10Somebody Will Find You Someday (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)09:39
  • 11Nothing Is Over (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)07:33
  • 12Funkytown (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)08:43
  • 13Out Of Tune (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)06:04
  • 14Girl Like You (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)04:53
  • 15Sweet Symphony (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)07:16
  • 16I Don't Dance (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)11:14
  • 17Welcome To My Life (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)05:44
  • 18Fairytale Gone Bad (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)12:42
  • 19Hollywood Hills (Live With Wonderland Orchestra)05:38
  • Total Runtime02:10:24

Info for Live With Wonderland Orchestra

Sunrise Avenue will release a new double live album with the Wonderland Orchestra. In 2015, Sunrise Avenue thrilled their fans in Hannover with an exclusive orchestra show, which was completely sold out. Countless requests followed for the band to play more orchestra shows. In March 2016, Sunrise Avenue went on tour with the Wonderland Orchestra. Among other places, they stopped at the Festhalle in Frankfurt am Main, where the recordings for the album were made. The album contains 19 tracks, including hits like "Hollywood Hills," "Lifesaver" and "Fairytale Gone Bad” – a mix of rocky and classical sounds which invite to an intense musical journey.

After Sunrise Avenue had their final breakthrough with "Fairytale Gone Bad" and the album "On The Way To Wonderland" in 2006, the band was unstoppable. Five more hit albums, sold-out tours, several awards and many more unforgettable moments followed. Sunrise Avenue topped the charts and dominated radio playlists. With their mega hit "Hollywood Hills" they achieved another milestone. The single was sold over 300,000 copies in Germany. Looking back at their most important stations, one quickly realizes that their songs are timeless power anthems that sweep us away.

Sunrise Avenue

Sunrise Avenue
veröffentlichten ihr Debüt-Album „On the Way to Wonderland ” 2006 und wurden zu einer der international erfolgreichsten Finnischen Rockbands. Die Band blickt auf fünf Studioalben, sowie ein „Best of“-Album zurück und verkaufte weltweit über 2,5 Millionen Tonträger. Mit dem letzten Album „Heartbreak Century“ stieg die Band direkt auf Platz 1 der Deutschen Charts ein und erhielt Goldstatus.

“It is with a heavy heart that I have to announce that we have decided to end our journey together as a band. I understand why it may be difficult to understand why we are ending something so special. But behind all the success are a lot of things that can’t be seen. There are many different people, all with their own needs and desires. There are millions of dotted lines along the highways, lonely hotel rooms and homes far away that we miss. There is also the feeling that we have achieved everything that was possible. Now it’s time to take a deep breath and live for the next dream. We just have to dare to follow our hearts. And that’s what we are now doing after much consideration,” kommentiert Samu Haber, Leadsänger, Gitarrist und Gründer von Sunrise Avenue.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO