Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 48 $ 9.50
  • 1Along the 7 Seas04:18
  • 2Not Yet03:26
  • 3Reunion03:13
  • 4Missing You04:00
  • 5Pulse04:28
  • 6Young Life03:30
  • 7Sunroof03:26
  • 8Summer Rain03:41
  • 9Remember the Time03:55
  • 10Reach for the Stars03:11
  • 11Autumn Colors02:56
  • 12Along the 7 Seas (Instrumental)04:18
  • 13Not Yet (Ambient Version)03:28
  • 14Missing You (Instrumental)04:01
  • 15Summer Rain (Instrumental)03:43
  • 16Remember the Time (Ambient Version)04:20
  • Total Runtime59:54

Info for Pulse

The long-awaited album "Pulse" by Thomas Lemmer & Andreas Bach is finally here.

After their successful debut album "Night Travellers" from 2019, the two artists have now followed up and kept their promise for a worthy successor.

"Pulse" is much more than just another Downtempo/Ambient album by the two artists.

The diverse album surprises with touching vocal tracks by international singers, who Thomas Lemmer & Andreas Bach were able to win over as guest musicians. They include Valeska Rautenberg (Berlin, DE), Esther Esrah (Vienna, AT), and Richelle Claiborne (Charlottesville, US).

The two artists refine the 16 tracks of their sophisticated compositions and arrangements with their typical warm and analog Ambient/Downtempo sound, which you already know from their first album, "Night Travellers". They put a lot of emphasis on individual sound design and handmade music. All instruments were recorded live and mixed as naturally and organically as possible.

Due to their respective influences and wide musical range, they also integrate elements from other genres repeatedly, which they skillfully insert into their arrangements and unique sound.

"Pulse" stands for life and energy, but also for power and focus.

Thomas Lemmer, keyboards, samples, electronics, programming, production
Andreas Bach, guitar, bass
Valeska Rautenberg, vocals
Esther Esrah, vocals
Richelle Claiborne, vocals

Thomas Lemmer
has been writing and producing music for many years. At present he works on several music production projects, as well as with different bands.

With diPOLAR, a German pop duo, Thomas Lemmer won the German Rock & Pop Award in Hamburg 2005.

In 2009, Thomas Lemmer released his first solo album Chillout Lounge. The album was a major success in the chillout, lounge, and downtempo scenes. Many tracks from this album can be found today on dozens of successful and international compilations.

His track Fatigué features on the world famous Café del Mar – Vol. XVI compilation, where It became #1 in Spain, and entered the top 10 in many other countries.

In 2010 he started the Motif project with Aaron Taylor from England. Their music spans across the Downtempo, Electronica and Trip-Hop genres. Their first ever production Give It Away, features on the infamous Café Del Mar label, for their landmark ‘30 Years of Music’ compilation. They are currently working extremely hard on their first artist album.

In 2011 Thomas released his second studio album RELIEVE and proves again, that he produces chill out music on the highest level. 17 tracks transport you into a unique, free and relaxing world of sounds which let you slip into an absolute free and relaxed world.

In 2013 Thomas joined one of the major and most prestigious labels in the chillout and downtempo scene: SINE MUSIC.

After almost 2 years of hard work, Thomas released his next album STILL in October 2013. “Be still, relieve”, the key message of this album is not just a quotation from a song of the album, but also stands for Thomas’s music. Again he developed his music further which spans from classical elements to pure electronic. The album contains six vocal tracks, sung by the touching and beautiful voices of Naemi Joy and Sabrina Vieweber. High profile remixers are currently working on several tracks for an upcoming REMIX EDITION and singles.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO