Iron Man 2 (Remastered) AC/DC

Album info



Label: Columbia

Genre: Soundtrack

Subgenre: Film

Artist: AC/DC

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Shoot to Thrill05:14
  • 2Rock 'N' Roll Damnation03:35
  • 3Guns for Hire03:24
  • 4Cold Hearted Man03:35
  • 5Back In Black04:13
  • 6Thunderstruck04:52
  • 7If You Want Blood (You've Got It)04:32
  • 8Evil Walks04:23
  • 9T.N.T.03:34
  • 10Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be04:13
  • 11Have a Drink on Me03:57
  • 12The Razors Edge04:22
  • 13Let There Be Rock06:06
  • 14War Machine03:09
  • 15Highway to Hell03:26
  • Total Runtime01:02:35

Info for Iron Man 2 (Remastered)

AC/DC is putting the metal in the upcoming “Iron Man 2” film. AC/DC: Iron Man 2, features 15 classic AC/DC songs selected from ten of the band’s studio albums, ranging from 1976 to 2008.

The debut video from AC/DC: Iron Man 2 is the AC/DC's classic album cut "Shoot To Thrill," which was filmed live last month in Buenos Aires during the band's highly acclaimed Black Ice World Tour, the second highest grossing world tour of 2009 according to concert industry trade publication Pollstar. The video also incorporates exclusive footage from "IRON MAN 2" and debuts today worldwide.

"Jon Favreau's vision and passion for AC/DC's music blend seamlessly into this incredible film," said Steve Barnett, co-chairman of Columbia Records. "The music really underscores the high energy and excitement of the film."

"Music is an integral part of the Tony Stark and Iron Man experience, and we are pleased that Columbia and AC/DC are taking part in the franchise's phenomenon. Through this relationship, the band is delivering fans supercharged Iron Man branded music through all our combined consumer touch points, from the movie to retail outlets and even virally with the debut of the new video," said Tim Connors, Chief Operating Officer, Marvel Studios.

Jon Favreau returns to direct "IRON MAN 2," with Robert Downey Jr. reprising his starring role as the larger-than-life leading character, along with Gwyneth Paltrow, Don Cheadle, Scarlett Johansson, Sam Rockwell, Mickey Rourke and Samuel L. Jackson.

Based on Marvel's iconic Super Hero, "IRON MAN 2" continues the story of 2008's box office smash hit "IRON MAN," which grossed nearly $600 million worldwide, and was the first feature film produced independently by Marvel Studios. "IRON MAN 2" is being produced by Marvel Studios' President, Kevin Feige.


Digitally remastered

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO