A Quien Quiera Escuchar (Deluxe Edition) Ricky Martin

Album info



Label: Sony Music Latin

Genre: Latin

Subgenre: Pop Latino

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Adiós03:59
  • 2Disparo al Corazón03:50
  • 3Isla Bella04:59
  • 4Perdóname04:00
  • 5Náufrago03:30
  • 6La Mordidita03:35
  • 7Cuanto Me Acuerdo de Ti03:31
  • 8Mátame Otra Vez04:07
  • 9Nada03:24
  • 10A Quien Quiera Escuchar04:11
  • 11Náufrago (Acoustic Version)03:19
  • 12Mátame Otra Vez (Acoustic Version)04:07
  • 13Nada (Dharmik Version)03:11
  • Total Runtime49:43

Info for A Quien Quiera Escuchar (Deluxe Edition)

The multiple GRAMMY® and Latin GRAMMY®-winning artist Ricky Martin releases his studio album A Quien Quiera Escuchar. The Deluxe edition contains 13, including acoustic songs written by Ricky Martin in collaboration with the renowned composers Pedro Capó, Yotuel Romero, Yoel Henríquez, Rafael Esparza Ruiz, Beatriz Luengo, José Gómez, David Julca, Johnny Julca and Jorge Ruiz Flores.

Recorded between Australia, Puerto Rico, L.A. and Mexico City, this album was produced by the renowned Colombian composer, arranger and pianist Julio Reyes Copello (Marc Anthony, Jennifer López, Nelly Furtado).

“My main objective was to ensure that Ricky could sing with the same voice he uses to speak when he really wants to be heard, and thus support the mostly autobiographical content of the songs,” Reyes Copello notes.

The result is a postmodern eclectic album that warms our hearts, makes us want to dance, and invites us to reflect. Each song unveils a different emotional landscape, a journey that the artist embarks upon in an unpretentious way and with palpable enthusiasm.

This album features the hit singles “Adiós” and “Disparo Al Corazón”, whose success bodes well for this album and its place within Ricky Martin’s body of work.

Ricky Martin
is unquestionably the leading Latin Music figure of his generation. His instinctive understanding of rhythm, passion for performing, willingness to take creative risks and natural charisma has led Martin down a musical path of artistry and superstardom.

Since his earliest days as a performer, Martin has always known that in order to have an enduring career, his musical evolution must never end. That is why he has honed his creative spirit by exploring the diversity of Latin music genres. Knowing that music has no boundaries has fed his artistic growth and inspired his voice to become a vehicle of diverse expression. With perseverance and hard work over the course of a two decade career, Martin has become one of the world's top- solo artists, having sold more than 55 million albums.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO