A Tribute to Irving Berlin (Remastered) Skitch Henderson & His Orchestra

Album info



Label: Columbia/Legacy

Genre: Jazz

Subgenre: Big Band

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1The Girl that I Marry02:14
  • 2Always02:22
  • 3Alexander's Ragtime Band02:11
  • 4Easter Parade02:32
  • 5You're Just In Love02:27
  • 6How Deep Is the Ocean02:35
  • 7They Say It's Wonderful02:24
  • 8All Alone02:15
  • 9Blue Skies02:11
  • 10I Love a Piano01:25
  • 11I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm02:12
  • Total Runtime24:48

Info for A Tribute to Irving Berlin (Remastered)

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO