The Dark Knight Rises (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Hans Zimmer

Album info



Label: Sony Classical

Genre: Soundtrack

Subgenre: Film

Artist: Hans Zimmer

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Zimmer: A Storm Is Coming00:37
  • 2Zimmer: On Thin Ice02:55
  • 3Zimmer: Gotham's Reckoning04:08
  • 4Zimmer: Mind If I Cut In?03:27
  • 5Zimmer: Underground Army03:12
  • 6Zimmer: Born In Darkness01:57
  • 7Zimmer: The Fire Rises05:33
  • 8Zimmer: Nothing Out There02:51
  • 9Zimmer: Despair03:14
  • 10Zimmer: Fear Will Find You03:08
  • 11Zimmer: Why Do We Fall?02:03
  • 12Zimmer: Death By Exile00:23
  • 13Zimmer: Imagine The Fire07:25
  • 14Zimmer: Necessary Evil03:16
  • 15Zimmer: Rise07:11
  • 16XL: Bombers Over Ibiza (Junkie XL Remix)05:51
  • 17Zimmer: The Shadows Betray You05:20
  • 18Zimmer: The End06:13
  • Total Runtime01:08:44

Info for The Dark Knight Rises (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Dark Knight Rises: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack to the film of the same name, the sequel to Christopher Nolan's 2008 film The Dark Knight. The soundtrack was released on July 17, 2012.

The Dark Knight Rises is a 2012 multiple-awarded superhero film directed by Christopher Nolan, who co-wrote the screenplay with his brother Jonathan Nolan (Westworld). The soundtrack was composed by the legendary Hans Zimmer (Inception, Interstellar, Gladiator). The Dark Knight Rises main themes were composed by Hans Zimmer and James Newton Howard, but Howard did not return to the series to score this film and was not credited as a composer.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO