Zero Gravity Thomas Lemmer

Album info



Label: Sine Music

Genre: Electronic

Subgenre: Ambient

Artist: Thomas Lemmer

Composer: Thomas Lemmer

Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 14.30
  • 1Praeludium (Zero Gravity)01:31
  • 2Distant Earth04:09
  • 3Confidence05:19
  • 4Infinity04:36
  • 5Sehnsucht04:34
  • 6Mysterious06:00
  • 7Deine Wege (Kraft Mix)04:18
  • 837 Grad05:10
  • 9Arctica05:26
  • 10Interlude (Zero Gravity)01:53
  • 11Leena's Song06:53
  • 12Distorted Reality02:02
  • 13Undersea05:53
  • 14Exhale04:40
  • 15Orbit (Celestial Path Mix)03:34
  • 16Terrace03:57
  • 17Ewigkeitssekunde02:13
  • Total Runtime01:12:08

Info for Zero Gravity

'ZERO GRAVITY' is Thomas Lemmer’s fourth album. “ZERO GRAVITY” is a purely instrumental album, distinguishing it from its predecessors. A soothing blend of Ambient and experimental sounds supported by electronic beats, all luring you into a dreamlike state of being. When you hear the sounds you feel weightless but the room and the music feel magically magnetic at the same time.

“For ZERO GRAVITY it was important to me, that the listener could hear the infinite and expansive nature of the album, sending them into an experience of weightlessness and freedom. While listening, you really digress into the distance, in fact, even I found myself digressing while producing the album. With this feeling coming up I knew that what I was doing is right.” Says Lemmer while describing the production process.

“ZERO GRAVITY needed to be different, and as a result I changed my entire production environment. Relying much more on external equipment and using a lot of analog synths to produce these sounds.”

Thomas Lemmer
has been writing and producing music for many years. At present he works on several music production projects, as well as with different bands.

With diPOLAR, a German pop duo, Thomas Lemmer won the German Rock & Pop Award in Hamburg 2005.

In 2009, Thomas Lemmer released his first solo album Chillout Lounge. The album was a major success in the chillout, lounge, and downtempo scenes. Many tracks from this album can be found today on dozens of successful and international compilations.

His track Fatigué features on the world famous Café del Mar – Vol. XVI compilation, where It became #1 in Spain, and entered the top 10 in many other countries.

In 2010 he started the Motif project with Aaron Taylor from England. Their music spans across the Downtempo, Electronica and Trip-Hop genres. Their first ever production Give It Away, features on the infamous Café Del Mar label, for their landmark ‘30 Years of Music’ compilation. They are currently working extremely hard on their first artist album.

In 2011 Thomas released his second studio album RELIEVE and proves again, that he produces chill out music on the highest level. 17 tracks transport you into a unique, free and relaxing world of sounds which let you slip into an absolute free and relaxed world.

In 2013 Thomas joined one of the major and most prestigious labels in the chillout and downtempo scene: SINE MUSIC.

After almost 2 years of hard work, Thomas released his next album STILL in October 2013. “Be still, relieve”, the key message of this album is not just a quotation from a song of the album, but also stands for Thomas’s music. Again he developed his music further which spans from classical elements to pure electronic. The album contains six vocal tracks, sung by the touching and beautiful voices of Naemi Joy and Sabrina Vieweber. High profile remixers are currently working on several tracks for an upcoming REMIX EDITION and singles.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO