The Album Chase Rice

Album info



Label: Broken Bow Records

Genre: Country

Subgenre: Country Pop

Artist: Chase Rice

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1American Nights03:16
  • 2Lonely If You Are02:55
  • 3Everywhere02:57
  • 4Best Night Ever03:02
  • 5Messy03:26
  • 6In The Car03:03
  • 7Forever To Go02:57
  • 8You (96kHz)03:14
  • 9Break. Up. Drunk. (96kHz)02:56
  • 10Down Home Runs Deep (96kHz)03:14
  • 11Belong (48kHz)03:39
  • 12The Nights (96kHz)03:46
  • 13Bedroom (48kHz)02:59
  • 14If I Didn't Have You (96kHz)03:09
  • 15Drinkin' Beer. Talkin' God. Amen. (feat. Florida Georgia Line)02:40
  • Total Runtime47:13

Info for The Album

Chase Rice is releasing The Album on May 28. The project will combine The Album Part I and The Album Part II, both released in 2020.

The Album includes all 11 songs from the two previous installments, including the top-10 hit “Lonely If You Are,” and his collaboration with Florida Georgia Line on “Drinkin’ Beer. Talkin’ God. Amen.”

The Album also features three new tracks: “The Nights,” “Bedroom” and “If I Didn’t Have You.”

“It’s crazy to look back now and see the journey this album has taken us on throughout writing and recording it,” Chase explains. “We shared so many of these songs with the fans as they were being written and got their input along the way — so it’s their journey and lives in these, too.”

Chase goes on: “I think this new music will always mean a bit more to me since it has carried us all through some strange and uncertain times.”

Chase Rice

Chase Rice
Country music maverick Chase Rice has become one of country music’s most exciting figures since arriving in Nashville, building a loyal fan base across the country through his energetic live shows and gaining the attention of music critics and industry professionals alike with his edgy, eclectic sound. The Tar Heel State native has inked a new label deal with Broken Bow Records and is putting the finishing touches on his sophomore album, Lambs & Lions, in stores November 17. Rice’s debut album Ignite the Night debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums and No. 3 on the all-genre chart, and produced a pair of Top 5 hits, the Platinum-certified "Ready Set Roll" and “Gonna Wanna Tonight.” After supporting Kenny Chesney’s The Big Revival Tour 2015, Rice consistently sold out 2,500-3,000 seat venues on his JD and Jesus Tour and Everybody We Know Does Tour, and will launch his 2017 Lambs & Lions Tour this fall.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO