Fast & Furious 9: The Fast Saga (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Fast & Furious 9

Album info



Label: Atlantic Records

Genre: Soundtrack

Subgenre: Film

Artist: Fast & Furious 9

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Fast Lane02:52
  • 2Lane Switcha (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Project Pat)02:48
  • 3Hit Em Hard02:43
  • 4I Won02:55
  • 5Rapido02:33
  • 6Breathe (feat. RZA) [Liam H and Rene LaVice Re-Amp]02:29
  • 7Real03:47
  • 8Bussin Bussin02:20
  • 9Furiosa02:33
  • 10Ride Da Night (feat. Polo G & TeeJay3k)02:48
  • 11Bushido03:13
  • 12Speed It Up (feat. Rico Nasty)02:23
  • 13Mala02:20
  • 14Exotic Race (feat. Sean Paul & Dixson Waz)03:21
  • Total Runtime39:05

Info for Fast & Furious 9: The Fast Saga (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The star-studded musical companion to the long awaited ninth chapter in one of the most popular motion picture series of all time. It includes all brand-new songs from a truly epic line-up of rising stars and chart-topping Latin and hip-hop / R&B luminaries. Among the artists featured are Don Toliver, Lil Durk, Skepta, Pop Smoke, Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, King Von, Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow, RZA, The Prodigy, Anitta, Rico Nasty, and NLE Choppa, to name but a few.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO