Out of My Mind Ewan Currie

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1The Stranger01:39
  • 2NSW02:11
  • 3I'd Like to Live in California03:05
  • 4I Can't Get Over You02:50
  • 5Endless Rhythm03:53
  • 6I Can't Have You to Myself03:12
  • 7Baby, I Love You02:15
  • 8Getaway04:34
  • 9Psychopath01:55
  • 10Do You Have to Go?03:17
  • Total Runtime28:51

Info for Out of My Mind

Ewan Currie, best known for his work as the frontman of The Sheepdogs and BROS, is set to release his first solo effort Out Of My Mind on March 29, 2019

"I wrote these songs in the time between. In between making records, between endless tours and constant travel. In between having fun, getting drunk, falling in and out of love, between getting down and getting high. It’s fitting that this record was made in San Francisco, the place I used to spend a fair bit of that in between time, roaming about town feeling unfettered and alive as Joni Mitchell would say. The record was made very quickly, in a little over 2 weeks, but the songs themselves reflect several years in the making. They are a bit like a journal of my 20s, the years where I was attempting to sanely navigate the often hectic life of a travelling rock n roll singer."

Ewan Currie, vocals, guitar

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO