The Master Composer Series: Mozart Various Artists: The Master Composer Series: Mozart

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791):
  • 1Le nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Overture03:55
  • 2Piano Concerto No. 22 in E-Flat Major, K. 482: III. Allegro12:21
  • 3Così fan tutte, K. 588: Un'aura amorosa03:53
  • 4Clarinet Concerto in A Major, K. 622: II. Adagio04:24
  • 5Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467: II. Andante07:36
  • 6Die Zauberflöte, K. 620: Der Hölle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen02:52
  • 7Exsultate, jubilate, K. 165: I. Allegro04:50
  • 8Piano Concerto No. 23 in A Major, K. 488: II. Adagio07:26
  • 9Serenade in D Major, K.250: IV. Rondo06:06
  • 10Piano Sonata No. 11 in A Major, K. 331: III. Alla Turca03:22
  • 11Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, K. 550: I. Molto allegro08:20
  • 12Don Giovanni, K. 527: Overture05:56
  • 13Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K.525: I. Allegro04:35
  • 14Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K.525: II. Andante05:28
  • 15Divertimento in E-Flat Major, K. 563: VI. Allegro05:45
  • 16Requiem in D Minor, K. 626: I. Introitus04:09
  • 17Requiem in D Minor, K. 626: II. Kyrie02:08
  • 18Requiem in D Minor, K. 626: III. Sequentia. Dies irae01:48
  • 19Symphony No. 39 in E-Flat Major, K. 543: III. Menuetto - Trio03:45
  • 20Piano Sonata No. 16 in C Major, K. 545: I. Allegro02:17
  • 21Ave verum corpus in D Major, K. 61802:51
  • 22Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Voi che sapete02:55
  • 23Fantasia in C Minor, K. 47513:22
  • 24Clarinet Quintet in A Major, K. 581: I. Allegro09:24
  • 25Don Giovanni, K. 527: Ho capito, signor, sì!01:35
  • 26Don Giovanni, K. 527: Ah, fuggi il traditor01:07
  • 27Die Zauberflöte, K. 620: Overture07:54
  • 28Piano Quartet in G Minor K. 478: II. Andante09:05
  • 29Piano Concerto No. 10 in E-Flat Major, K. 365: II. Andante08:41
  • 30Sinfonia concertante in E-Flat Major, K. 364: III. Presto06:06
  • 31Il re pastore, K. 208: L'amerò, sarò costante08:30
  • 32Sinfonia concertante in E-Flat Major, K. 364: II. Andante08:40
  • 33Così fan tutte, K. 588: Overture04:21
  • 34La clemenza di Tito, K. 621: Parto! ma tu ben mio06:04
  • 35Violin Concerto No. 4 in D Major, K. 218: II. Andante cantabile08:19
  • 36Mass in C Minor, K. 427: II. Gloria - Laudamus te04:57
  • 37Flute and Harp Concerto in C Major, K. 299: II. Andantino09:22
  • 38Violin Concerto No. 5 in A Major, K. 219: III. Rondeau - Tempo di minuetto06:43
  • 39Piano Concerto No. 25 in C Major, K. 503: III. Allegretto09:34
  • 40Don Giovanni, K. 527: Mi tradì quell'alma ingrata06:46
  • 41Quintet in E-flat Major, K. 452: I. Largo - Allegro moderato10:37
  • 42Piano Concerto No. 7 in F Major, K. 242: III. Rondeau. Tempo di minuetto05:52
  • 43Le nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Se vuol ballare02:28
  • 44Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466: II. Romance09:46
  • 45Die Zauberflöte, K. 620: In diesen heil'gen Hallen04:00
  • 46Adagio in E Major, K. 26108:37
  • 47Le nozze di Figaro, K. 492: E Susanna non vien!...Dove sono i bei momenti06:14
  • 48Symphony No. 41 in C Major, K. 551: I. Allegro vivace12:02
  • 49Piano Concerto No. 19 in F Major, K. 459: III. Allegro assai07:33
  • 50Requiem in D Minor, K. 626: III. Sequentia. Lacrimosa02:34
  • Total Runtime05:06:55

Info for The Master Composer Series: Mozart

This installment in the Master Composer Series is an authoritative collection of works by Mozart, performed by acclaimed orchestras, conductors and soloists including the New York Philharmonic under Leonard Bernstein, the Mostly Mozart Festival Orchestra led by Pinchas Zukerman, Sir Colin Davis and the English Chamber Orchestra, the Vienna Philharmonic, Murray Perahia, Jascha Heifetz, James Galway and many others.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO