Louis, Matthieu, Joseph & Anna Chedid Louis Sclavis & Gerald Cleaver

Cover Louis, Matthieu, Joseph & Anna Chedid

Album info



Label: Universal Music Group

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Album including Album cover Booklet (PDF)

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Ce qu'ils deviennent03:39
  • 2Tu peux compter sur moi02:22
  • 3Paranoïa03:56
  • 4Mojo02:12
  • 5Je suis moi03:20
  • 6T'as beau pas être beau03:00
  • 7Le baptême03:15
  • 8Egomane02:25
  • 9Comme un seul homme03:37
  • 10Anne ma soeur Anne02:13
  • 11Guérir05:16
  • 12Oh oui je t'aime02:48
  • 13Machistador03:55
  • 14Qui de nous deux ?04:17
  • 15La belle04:05
  • 16La Seine02:16
  • 17Ainsi soit-il02:54
  • 18Je dis aime04:12
  • 19On ne dit jamais assez aux gens qu'on aime qu'on les aime03:00
  • 20F.O.R.T.02:39
  • Total Runtime01:05:21

Info for Louis, Matthieu, Joseph & Anna Chedid

No albums found.

No biography found.

Booklet for Louis, Matthieu, Joseph & Anna Chedid

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO