beerbongs & bentleys Post Malone

Album info



Label: Republic Records

Genre: Hip Hop

Subgenre: Hip-Hop

Artist: Post Malone

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Paranoid03:44
  • 2Spoil My Night03:14
  • 3Rich & Sad03:23
  • 4Zack And Codeine03:23
  • 5Takin' Shots03:37
  • 6rockstar03:39
  • 7Over Now04:07
  • 8Psycho03:41
  • 9Better Now03:50
  • 10Ball For Me03:27
  • 11Otherside03:48
  • 12Stay03:28
  • 13Blame It On Me04:22
  • 14Same Bitches03:31
  • 15Jonestown (Interlude)01:51
  • 1692 Explorer03:32
  • 17Candy Paint03:49
  • 18Sugar Wraith03:47
  • Total Runtime01:04:13

Info for beerbongs & bentleys

Following the success of his multi-platinum debut album, ‘Stoney,’ Post Malone is set to release his highly anticipated sophomore album ‘beerbongs & bentleys’ via Republic Records. The album includes the massive hit singles ‘Psycho’ which is already Top 20 at Top 40 radio and Top 5 at Rhythm Radio and the certified 6x platinum single ‘rockstar’ which peaked at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 for 8 consecutive weeks.

Post Malone, vocals

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO