Hollywood's Bleeding Post Malone

Album info



Label: Republic Records

Genre: Hip Hop

Subgenre: Rap

Artist: Post Malone

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Hollywood's Bleeding02:36
  • 2Saint-Tropez02:30
  • 3Enemies03:16
  • 4Allergic02:36
  • 5A Thousand Bad Times03:41
  • 6Circles03:35
  • 7Die For Me04:05
  • 8On The Road03:38
  • 9Take What You Want03:51
  • 10I'm Gonna Be03:20
  • 11Staring At The Sun02:48
  • 12Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse)02:38
  • 13Internet02:03
  • 14Goodbyes02:54
  • 15Myself02:38
  • 16I Know02:21
  • 17Wow.02:30
  • Total Runtime51:00

Info for Hollywood's Bleeding

Following the raging success of Beerbongs & Bentleys last year, Texan rapper Post Malone capitalises by unleashing his third studio album just 17 months later. Trailed by no fewer than three US Billboard Top 3 singles already, Hollywood’s Bleeding ought to see Post smashing records once again.

As Post headlines festivals around the world, 2019 has been packed with one milestone and achievement after another. Circles, the latest single from Post Malone heralds the arrival of his anxiously awaited third full-length studio album, ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’. Post teamed up with two of his frequent collaborators Frank Dukes and Louis Bell to create the masterpiece that is Circles and we can expect the same excitement for his album.

The albums features Post Malone, Da Baby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill. Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis, SZA, Swae Lee and Young Thug.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO