Ambitronic Thomas Lemmer

Album info




Genre: Electronic

Subgenre: Ambient

Artist: Thomas Lemmer

Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 48 $ 9.00
  • 1A I04:57
  • 2A II05:44
  • 3A III05:53
  • 4A IV04:14
  • 5A V05:21
  • 6A VI06:02
  • 7A VII05:05
  • 8A VIII05:03
  • 9A IX02:58
  • 10A X04:37
  • 11A XI04:52
  • 12A XII04:51
  • Total Runtime59:37

Info for Ambitronic

Thomas Lemmer constantly tries to evolve and develop his music further. His new album AMBITRONIC is a statement introducing a new era of electronic music. A definition.

“I wanted to create an Ambient album which surprises and which stretches the bow a little further towards Electronic music. Something new, something outstanding.”

No sooner said than done; Thomas Lemmer started working on the successor of his shortly released album PURE.

AMBITRONIC became a mixture of deep Ambient and sophisticated Electronic sounds. Connected through a sound which carries his own distinctive handwriting. Amongst these tracks, you’ll find a collaboration with nobody less than SINE.

“I’m deeply grateful and honored having the opportunity to work with Thomas Hauser (SINE). Finally, we found the time in our schedules to write and produce this wonderful track.”

AMBITRONIC invites you to close your eyes and dive into a new world, dreamlike, recreational and far away from everything ordinary.

Thomas Lemmer
has been writing and producing music for many years. At present he works on several music production projects, as well as with different bands.

With diPOLAR, a German pop duo, Thomas Lemmer won the German Rock & Pop Award in Hamburg 2005.

In 2009, Thomas Lemmer released his first solo album Chillout Lounge. The album was a major success in the chillout, lounge, and downtempo scenes. Many tracks from this album can be found today on dozens of successful and international compilations.

His track Fatigué features on the world famous Café del Mar – Vol. XVI compilation, where It became #1 in Spain, and entered the top 10 in many other countries.

In 2010 he started the Motif project with Aaron Taylor from England. Their music spans across the Downtempo, Electronica and Trip-Hop genres. Their first ever production Give It Away, features on the infamous Café Del Mar label, for their landmark ‘30 Years of Music’ compilation. They are currently working extremely hard on their first artist album.

In 2011 Thomas released his second studio album RELIEVE and proves again, that he produces chill out music on the highest level. 17 tracks transport you into a unique, free and relaxing world of sounds which let you slip into an absolute free and relaxed world.

In 2013 Thomas joined one of the major and most prestigious labels in the chillout and downtempo scene: SINE MUSIC.

After almost 2 years of hard work, Thomas released his next album STILL in October 2013. “Be still, relieve”, the key message of this album is not just a quotation from a song of the album, but also stands for Thomas’s music. Again he developed his music further which spans from classical elements to pure electronic. The album contains six vocal tracks, sung by the touching and beautiful voices of Naemi Joy and Sabrina Vieweber. High profile remixers are currently working on several tracks for an upcoming REMIX EDITION and singles.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO