Dirty Dancing (Original Television Soundtrack) Various Artists

Album info



Label: Universal Music

Genre: Soundtrack

Subgenre: Music

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Be My Baby02:44
  • 2Big Girls Don't Cry02:20
  • 3Love Man02:19
  • 4Do You Love Me02:45
  • 5Fever03:21
  • 6When I'm Alone02:44
  • 7Wipe Out02:31
  • 8Hungry Eyes03:42
  • 9Hey Baby02:24
  • 10Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On03:07
  • 11Cry To Me02:50
  • 12They Can't Take That Away From Me02:29
  • 13Love Is Strange03:01
  • 14They Can't Take That Away From Me (Reprise)02:00
  • 15She's Like The Wind03:25
  • 16Don't Think Twice, It's Alright03:39
  • 17(I've Had) The Time Of My Life05:07
  • Total Runtime50:28

Info for Dirty Dancing (Original Television Soundtrack)

The forthcoming Lionsgate production, ABC broadcast of Dirty Dancing is a reimagined hybrid-musical event featuring recognizable, classic songs synonymous with the 1987 film, and new entries specific to the era. The original television soundtrack is designed to honor the iconic music, made contemporary. With Executive Music Producer, Adam Anders (Glee / Rock of Ages / The Passion) at the helm, the album showcases a vintage vibe with modernized sounds featuring the cast--Abigail Breslin, Nicole Scherzinger, Debra Messing--and some of today s top recording artists including Lady Antebellum, American Authors, Bea Miller, Calum Scott and Seal.

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO