Human Glint

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:



Genre: Electronic

Subgenre: Electro-Pop

Interpret: Glint

Das Album enthält Albumcover


Formate & Preise

FormatPreisIm WarenkorbKaufen
FLAC 44.1 $ 10,00
  • 1Calm Surrounding04:41
  • 2A Spring-Like Day04:16
  • 3Daydream02:54
  • 4Lovin' Movin'03:43
  • 5Why03:44
  • 6Gotta Move On03:43
  • 700:0002:16
  • 8Human04:34
  • 9After the Rain04:06
  • 10Mimeo Jam03:59
  • 11Pure & Flawless03:16
  • 12Lovin' Movin' (Instrumental)03:43
  • 13Why (Instrumental)03:47
  • 14Gotta Move On (Instrumental)03:42
  • Total Runtime52:24

Info zu Human

Glint, a solo project, founded by musician and producer Martin Stehl, is focussing on creating original tunes in the genre of Deep House, Chillout & Ambient.

Always fond of well-made songs, his earliest interest lay in creating and producing songs in the Pop music genre for over a decade while becoming more relevant as he illustrated his production style in the late 90’s House genre. At that time he was also involved with Frank Farians acts like La Bouche and No Mercy plus artist such as Gloria Gaynor, Jocelyn Brown, Niki Haris, Tania Evans, Sabrina Johnson, Spike, Deskee and many more to create house compatible remixes.

The works from the last decade till now lie more in the creation of velvety and flawless instrumental music devoid of any rough edges – music that simply sparkles.

„Estival Arvo“, the debut album by Glint, released by the label Sine Music, presents 13 tracks of sophisticated music that features blended arrangements, incisive rhythms and intense melodies all infused with modern elements.

Keine Biografie vorhanden.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO