Win / Win Minco Eggersman

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Label: Volkoren

Genre: Soundtrack

Subgenre: Film

Das Album enthält Albumcover


Formate & Preise

FormatPreisIm WarenkorbKaufen
FLAC 48 $ 12,80
  • 1predictions in yellow02:29
  • 2a stone's throw00:42
  • 3a moment in time02:29
  • 4ivan touches ground/white night01:09
  • 5overtime01:01
  • 6underwater00:38
  • 7echoes01:06
  • 8ivan finds his feet03:27
  • 9catching the drift again00:55
  • 10it never gets old02:23
  • 11another stone's throw00:44
  • 12room with a view03:05
  • 13the sticky-note guy00:31
  • 14non-farm payroll00:35
  • 15paul01:17
  • 16profit & loss02:01
  • 17burning daylight03:36
  • 18catching the drift again00:53
  • 19the other side02:34
  • 20troubled water00:46
  • 21just a stone's throw00:36
  • 22almost there02:30
  • 23mental arithmetic00:32
  • 24reap the profits and run00:52
  • 25trough the price level_the other city02:57
  • 26the rookie scores01:15
  • 27skylines02:57
  • 28morning, finally02:20
  • Total Runtime46:20

Info zu Win / Win

Eggersman’s fourth solo album ‘WIN/WIN’ was again a soundtrack. And a typical one at that: the 28 tracks (eight of which do not feature in the film) immediately take the listener into the often nocturnal and spheric scenes of the film. Sometimes one is reminded of the work of Gustavo Santaolalla (Babel, 21 Grams) or Brian Eno, but even more often it is the typical Minco Eggersman atmosphere of melancholic strums, naked layeredness and the stringed Guzheng which is also heard on his previous solo album ‘HAMDEN’.

Minco Eggersman
born 27 May 1977 is a Dutch musician and producer. Besides singer and drummer of at the close of every day and drummer with The Spirit That Guides Us Minco is also active as a solo artist under the name ME.

He is also a founder and co-owner of the record labels Sally Forth Records and Volkoren. Minco has also worked as a producer with Anderson, Ponoka, Susanna Fields and Psalmen voor Nu.

In the past Minco Eggersman was drummer in the band The Crutch, Kryptonite Garden and Rollercoaster 23.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO