Acoustic Guitar Landscapes Maurizio Carlini

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Das Album enthält Albumcover


Formate & Preise

FormatPreisIm WarenkorbKaufen
FLAC 96 $ 8,00
  • 1Bright Landscape03:05
  • 2Countryside03:23
  • 3Circus Song02:25
  • 4Old Style03:10
  • 5Quiet Words02:40
  • 6Running Up02:50
  • 7Smooth Sea04:03
  • 8Stormy Night02:43
  • 9Summer Morning03:25
  • 10Sunday Walk03:04
  • 11Sunny South03:06
  • 12The Explorer02:45
  • 13Traveling03:11
  • 14White Clouds03:18
  • 15Wide Angle03:09
  • 16Contemplation03:12
  • Total Runtime49:29

Info zu Acoustic Guitar Landscapes

Italian Guitar Landscapes is refined collection of 16 guitar solo tracks fully describing Italian sounds and landscapes.

While listening to the album, it almost feels like really traveling through the Italian country side with breeze in your hair, living the positive vibes of the wonderful native place of the composer.

Maurizio Carlini, guitar

Keine Biografie vorhanden.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO